Executive

These are the club members who are currently on the executive of the section.
Showing 11 items
MemberRoleContact
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
MemberRoleContact
Angeline Spears Chair aecspears@gmail.com 
Anthony Gagne Vice Chair anthony.gagne.87@gmail.com 
Bryn Endacott Past Chair bryn_endacott33@hotmail.com 
Anita Doherty Secretary doherty.anita.l@gmal.com 
Ken Cox Treasurer anitaken@telus.net 
Ben Crimp Member At Large bencrimp@telus.net 
Chris Wagner Member At Large chris.wagner@utoronto.ca 
Mark Isaac Member At Large eyezacs@hotmail.com 
Hailey Voelkner Member At Large haileyvoelkner@gmail.com 
Val Hunsaker Member At Large valhunsaker@shaw.ca 
Mark Earle Member At Large m-earle@shaw.ca 
Showing 11 items
ĉ
Prince George,
Apr 26, 2015, 10:21 AM
ĉ
Prince George,
Jan 27, 2012, 7:08 AM
ĉ
Prince George,
May 27, 2012, 11:18 PM
ĉ
Prince George,
Aug 12, 2012, 9:36 PM
ĉ
Prince George,
Aug 30, 2012, 9:49 PM
ĉ
Prince George,
May 8, 2013, 10:15 PM
ĉ
Prince George,
Jun 19, 2013, 8:23 PM
ĉ
Prince George,
Jul 2, 2013, 10:00 PM
ĉ
Prince George,
Nov 3, 2013, 3:10 PM
ĉ
Prince George,
Nov 3, 2013, 3:10 PM
ĉ
Prince George,
Feb 25, 2014, 10:50 PM
ĉ
Prince George,
Apr 15, 2014, 12:07 PM
Ċ
Prince George,
May 26, 2017, 5:55 AM
Ċ
Prince George,
May 26, 2017, 5:58 AM
Ċ
Prince George,
May 26, 2017, 5:57 AM
Ċ
Prince George,
May 26, 2017, 5:53 AM
Ċ
Prince George,
May 26, 2017, 5:51 AM
Ċ
Prince George,
May 26, 2017, 5:50 AM
Ċ
Prince George,
May 26, 2017, 5:49 AM
Ċ
Prince George,
May 26, 2017, 5:48 AM
Ċ
Prince George,
May 26, 2017, 5:44 AM
Ċ
Prince George,
Sep 21, 2016, 7:49 PM
Ċ
Prince George,
May 26, 2017, 5:42 AM
Ċ
Prince George,
May 26, 2017, 5:40 AM
Ċ
Prince George,
May 26, 2017, 5:40 AM
Ċ
Prince George,
Jun 13, 2017, 6:51 PM
Ċ
Prince George,
Oct 9, 2017, 12:24 PM
Ċ
Prince George,
Jan 22, 2018, 9:04 AM
Ċ
Prince George,
Feb 5, 2018, 11:01 AM
ĉ
Prince George,
Mar 22, 2018, 12:20 PM
Ċ
Prince George,
May 29, 2018, 11:17 AM
Ċ
Prince George,
May 29, 2018, 11:18 AM
Comments